Created by: Hanna-Barbera
Language: English
Country of Origin: USA
Featuring the voices of:
Daws Butler ... Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Quick Draw McGraw, Snagglepuss, Wally Gator, Peter Potamus, Augie Doggie, Hokey Wolf, Lippy the Lion, Baba Looey, Tantrum
Don Messick ... Boo-Boo Bear, Ranger Smith, Touché Turtle, Atom Ant, Squiddly Diddly, Mayor of Smog City, Temper
John Stephenson ... Doggie Daddy, Hardy Har Har, Mr. Cheerful, Greedy Genie, Hilarious P. Prankster, Envy Brother #2, Captain Swashbuckle Swipe, Fumbo Jumbo the Masked Avenger, Mr. Hothead
Allan Melvin ... Magilla Gorilla
Julie Bennett ... Cindy Bear
Henry Corden ... Paw Rugg, Dr. Bigot, Chief Short
Jean Vander Pyl ... Ma Rugg
Featuring guest appearances by:
Tom Bosley ... Commadore Phineas P. Fibber
Virginia Gregg ... Gossipy Witch of the West
Rose Marie ... Lotta Litter
Hal Smith ... J. Wanton Vandal
Lennie Weinrib ... Smokestack Smog
Jessie White ... Peter D. Cheater
Paul Winchell ... Sheik of Selfishness
Directed by: Charles A. Nichols
Executive Producers: Joseph Barbera and William Hanna
Writing Credits: Jack Mendelsohn, Bob Ogle, Dick Robbins, Bill Lutz, Neal Barbera, Alan Dinehart, Neal Israel, R.T. McGee, Sloan Nibley and Ray Parker (II)
profile by: starlac